1. Contact and educate your local or federal representatives:

WV Senator Joe Manchin, III
WV Senator Shelley Moore Capito
WV01 Congressman David McKinley

Ryan Weld – SD01
William Ihlenfeld – SD01
Mike Maroney – SD02
Charles Clements – SD02
Mike Azinger – SD03
Donna Boley – SD03
Robert Beach – SD13
Roman Prezioso – SD13

Pat McGeehan – HD01
Mark Zatezalo – HD01
Phil Diserio – HD02
Shawn Fluharty – HD03
Erikka Storch – HD03
Joe Canestraro – HD04
Lisa Zukoff – HD04
Dave Pethtel – HD05
William Romine – HD06
Jason Harshbarger – HD07
Bill Anderson – HD08
Ray Hollen – HD09
Vernon Criss – HD10
Frank Deem – HD10
John Kelly – HD10
Mike Caputo – HD50
Linda Longstreth – HD50
Guy Ward – HD50
Barbara Evans Fleischauer – HD51
Cindy Frich – HD51
Rodney Piles – HD51
Joe Statler – HD51
John Williams – HD51

2. Request a speaker for your next meeting to talk about expanding Route 2 to a 4-lane! Speakers are available for Chambers of Commerce, Civic Organizations and others interested in learning more. Email us at info@route2i68.com to learn more.

3. Write a Letter to the Editor:

4. If you are involved in a group that would like to sign a Resolution of Support for the expansion of Route 2, please find the Resolutions of Support link below to download, print and sign!

Resolution of Support (Download)

Signed Resolutions can be sent to:
242 E. Thistle Court
New Martinsville, WV 26155

Or emailed to:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *